Member Hotels Website
Harbour Grand Hong Kong

harbourgrand.com/hongkong

Harbour Grand Kowloon

harbourgrand.com/kowloon

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees

harbour-plaza.com/hp8d

Harbour Plaza Metropolis Kowloon

harbour-plaza.com/hpme

Harbour Plaza North Point

harbour-plaza.com/hpnp

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong harbour-plaza.com/hprc
Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

holidayinnexpress.com.cn

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East ihg.com/holidayinnexpress
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo hiexpress.com.cn
Holiday Inn Golden Mile holiday-inn.com/hongkong-gldn
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel hongkongdisneyland.com
Hong Kong Gold Coast Hotel

goldcoasthotel.com.hk

Hotel Bonaparte by Rhombus hotelbonaparte.com.hk
Hotel Cozi Harbour View hotelcozi.com/harbourview
Hotel Cozi.Oasis hotelcozi.com/oasis
Hotel Cozi.Wetland hotelcozi.com/wetland
Hotel Ease Access.Tsuen Wan hotelease.com.hk/hoteleaseaccess
Hotel Ease Access.Wanchai hotelease.com.hk/heawc
Hotel Ease.Tsuen Wan hotelease.com.hk/hetw
Hotel ICON hotel-icon.com
Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island hotelindigo.com/hongkong
Hotel Jen hoteljen.com
New World millennium Hong Kong Hotel newworldmillenniumhotel.com
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus hotelpanorama.com.hk
Hotel s芍v Hong Kong hotelsav.com/home/
Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Sha Tin hongkong.shatin.hyatt.hk
Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui hongkong.tsimshatsui.hyatt.com
  Pages 1 2 3 4 5