Member Hotels Website
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers sheraton.com/hongkong
Silka Far East Hotel

silkahotel.com/fareast

Silka Seaview Hotel

silkahotel.com/seaview

Silka West Kowloon Hotel silkahotel.com/westkowloon
Stanford Hillview Hotel

stanfordhillview.com

Stanford Hotel

stanfordhongkong.com

The Cityview thecityview.com.hk
The Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel emperorhotel.com.hk
The Excelsior Hong Kong mandarinoriental.com
The Harbourview

theharbourview.com.hk

The Harbourview Place

harbourviewplace.com

The Kowloon Hotel harbour-plaza.com/klnh
The Landmark Mandarin Oriental , Hong Kong mandarinoriental.com
The Luxe Manor theluxemanor.com
The Mira Hong Kong themirahotel.com
The Olympian Hong Kong theolympianhotel.com
The Park Lane Hong Kong

parklane.com.hk

The Peninsula Hong Kong hongkong.peninsula.com
The Pottinger Hong Kong thepottinger.com
The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong ritzcarlton.com
The Royal Garden rghk.com.hk
Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers royalpacific.com.hk
The Upper House upperhouse.com
W Hong Kong whotels.com/hongkong
Wharney GuangDong Hotel Hong Kong gdhhotels.com
  Pages 1 2 3 4 5