Member Hotels Website
ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel ibis.com
iclub AMTD Sheung Wan Hotel iclub-hotels.com/iclub-amtd-sheung-wan-hotel
Iclub Fortress Hill Hotel iclub-hotels.com/iclub-fortress-hill-hotel
iclub Matauwai Hotel iclub-hotels.com/iclub-ma-tau-wai-hotel
iclub Mong Kok Hotel iclub-hotels.com/iclub-mong-kok-hotel
iclub Sheung Wan Hotel iclub-hotels.com/iclub-sheung-wan-hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel iclub-hotels.com/iclub-wan-chai-hotel
InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong hongkong.intercontinental.com
InterContinental Hong Kong hongkong-ic.intercontinental.com
Island Pacific Hotel islandpacifichotel.com.hk
Island Shangri-La, Hong kong shangri-la.com
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong marriott.com/hkgdt
Kew Green Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong kewgreenhotelwanchai.com
Kowloon Shangri-La Hotel shangri-la.com/
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong lankwaifonghotel.com.hk/
Langham Hotel, Hong Kong hongkong.langhamhotels.com
Lodgewood by Nina Hospitality, Mong Kok ninahotelgroup.com/lodgewood-mong-kok
Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong mandarinoriental.com
Marco Polo Hongkong Hotel hongkonghotel.marcopolohotels.com

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

metroparkhotel.com
Metropark Hotel Kowloon metroparkhotelkowloon.com
Metropark Hotel Mongkok http://metroparkhotelmongkok.com/
Mira Moon Hotel

miramoonhotel.com

  Pages 1 2 3 4 5