Member Hotels Website
ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel ibis.com
Iclub Fortress Hill Hotel iclub-hotels.com/iclub-fortress-hill-hotel
iclub Matauwai Hotel iclub-hotels.com/iclub-ma-tau-wai-hotel
iclub Sheung Wan Hotel iclub-hotels.com/iclub-sheung-wan-hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel iclub-hotels.com/iclub-wan-chai-hotel
InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong hongkong.intercontinental.com
InterContinental Hong Kong hongkong-ic.intercontinental.com
Island Pacific Hotel islandpacifichotel.com.hk
Island Shangri-La, Hong kong shangri-la.com
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong marriott.com/hkgdt
Kew Green Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong kewgreenhotelwanchai.com
Kowloon Shangri-La Hotel shangri-la.com/
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong lankwaifonghotel.com.hk/
L'hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HK lhotelcausewaybayhv.com/
L'hotel 谷lan lhotelgroup.com
L*hotel Island South lhotelislandsouth.com
L'hotel Nina et Convention Centre lhotelhk.com
Langham Hotel, Hong Kong hongkong.langhamhotels.com
Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong mandarinoriental.com
Marco Polo Hongkong Hotel hongkonghotel.marcopolohotels.com

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

metroparkhotel.com
Metropark Hotel Kowloon metroparkhotelkowloon.com
Metropark Hotel Mongkok http://metroparkhotelmongkok.com/
Mira Moon Hotel

miramoonhotel.com

  Pages 1 2 3 4 5